LPGA 2010-Maria Hjorth Wins Tour Championship
Action Sports

LPGA 2010-Maria Hjorth Wins Tour Championship

Morgan Pressel takes aim at the 15th hole during the LPGA Tour Championship at Grand Cypress Golf Club in Orlando, Maria Hjorth wins the LPGA Tour Championship tournament, while Yani Tseng takes the Player of the Year award for 2010

Shooting pro sports has given us the edge for years.  True photojournalism can only be learned by doing, and we love the doing part!

How will you remember your day?

Relax...we got this.  Really, we do!

Brads Creative Images Photography

698 sw Pt St Lucie Blvd, Pt St Lucie Florida 34953

Call or text us at 772-336-5798.


Location: Grand Cypress Golf Club.